Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Church Lane, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN5 7EZ


Barnburgh Primary School

Learning to shine together


School Staff

Senior Leaders


Head Teacher - Mrs J Potts (Designated Safeguarding Leader)

Deputy Head - Ms L Yates (SENDCo) - Currently on Maternity Leave

Business Manager - Mrs R Middleton


Office Staff



Office assistant and attendance officer - Mrs D Nowell

Office staff and pastoral support - Mrs E Wilkinson



Site Manager - Mr G Johnson


Foundation Stage Teaching Staff


Nursery -  Mrs L Ocock (Acting SENDCo and Pupil Premium leader)

Reception - Mrs H St. Clair (Early years leader)

Mrs S Norman

Mrs L Millington

 Miss T Allison (ITT Student) 

Key Stage 1 Teaching Staff


Year 1 - Miss H Taylor (Phonics, Healthy Schools and RSE leader)

Year 2 - Mr R Taylor (Key Stage 1 and Maths leader)


Key Stage 2 Teaching Staff




Year 3 - Mr M Fudge

Year 4 - Mrs N Kay (Lower Key Stage 2 , PE and reading leader)

Year 5 - Miss S Appleyard (Curriculum leader)

Year 6 - Miss N Watson (Acting Deputy Head and Writing Leader)


Teaching Assistants


Mrs A Peace

Mrs C Parkinson

Mrs L Millington

Mrs E Wilkinson

Mrs L Dimanna

Mrs D Langley

HLTA - Mrs M Kilby

HLTA - Miss S Machin

HLTA - Mrs L Vockins

HLTA: Miss J Johnson


Healthcare Assistants


Mrs M Jones (Inclusion Manager and Deputy Safeguarding leader)

Mrs C Herzceg


Midday Supervisors 


Mrs C Johnson

Mrs D Elwell

Mrs M Kropnieski

Mrs A Northam