Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Church Lane, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN5 7EZ

01709893125

admin@barnburghprimary.com

Barnburgh Primary School

Learning to shine together

RespectCouragePerseveranceAmbitionIndependence

Staff Contact Details

Please see below staff contact details. 

Headteacher - Mrs Potts: head@barnburghprimary.com

Inclusion Manager - Mrs Jones: m.jones@barnburghprimary.com

 

Admin: admin@barnburghprimary.com

 

Nursery - Mrs Ocock: l.ocock@barnburghprimary.com

Reception - Mrs Kay: n.kay@barnburghprimary.com   /    Miss Allison: t.allison@barnburghprimary.com

Year 1 - Miss Taylor: h.taylor@barnburghprimary.com

Year 2 - Mrs Vockins: l.vockins@barnburghprimary.com

Year 3 - Mr Fudge: m.fudge@barnburghprimary.com

Year 4 - Miss Duffner: l.duffner@barnburghprimary.com

Year 5 - Miss Appleyard: s.appleyard@barnburghprimary.com

Year 6 - Miss Watson: n.watson@barnburghprimary.com