Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Church Lane, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN5 7EZ

01709893125

admin@barnburghprimary.com

Barnburgh Primary School

Learning to shine together

RespectCouragePerseveranceAmbitionIndependence

Staff Contact Details

Please see below staff contact details. 

Head Teacher - Mrs Potts: head@barnburghprimary.com

Deputy Head Teacher - Miss Yates: l.yates@barnburghprimary.com

Inclusion Manager - Mrs Jones: m.jones@barnburghprimary.com

 

Admin: admin@barnburghprimary.com

School Business Manager: r.middleton@barnburghprimary.com

 

Nursery - Mrs Ocock: l.ocock@barnburghprimary.com

Reception - Miss Allison: t.allison@barnburghprimary.com

Year 1 - Miss Clark: n.clark@barnburghprimary.com

 Year 2 - Miss Taylorh.taylor@barnburghprimary.com

Year 3 - Miss Watson: n.watson@barnburghprimary.com

Year 4 - Mr Fudgem.fudge@barnburghprimary.com

Year 5 - Mrs Kay: n.kay@barnburghprimary.com

Year 6 - Miss Appleyard: s.appleyard@barnburghprimary.com