Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Church Lane, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN5 7EZ

01709893125

admin@barnburghprimary.com

Barnburgh Primary School

Learning to shine together

RespectCouragePerseveranceAmbitionIndependence

COVID

 

INFORMATION ABOUT CORONAVIRUS
COVID-19 is a new illness that can affect your lungs and airways. It is caused by a virus called coronavirus.
Symptoms of coronavirus (COVID-19) are a cough, a high temperature and shortness of breath.
Simple measures like washing your hands often with soap and water can help stop viruses like coronavirus (COVID-19) spreading.
There’s no specific treatment for coronavirus (COVID-19). Treatment aims to relieve the symptoms until you recover.
It's not known exactly how coronavirus (COVID-19) spreads from person to person, but similar viruses are spread in cough droplets.
 If you have any further questions please feel free to contact us on any of the emails below.

ADMIN : admin@barnburghprimary.com OR d.nowell@barnburghprimary.com

HEADTEACHER Mrs Potts: head@barnburghprimary.com

SPECIAL EDUCATIONAL NEEDS: m.jones@barnburghprimary.com OR l.ocock@barnburghprimary.com

HEALTH Mrs Jones: m.jones@barnburghprimary.com

Nursery Mrs Ocock: l.ocock@barnburghprimary.com

Reception Mrs St. Clair: h.stclair@barnburghprimary.com

Year 1 Miss Taylor: h.taylor@barnburghprimary.com

Year 2 Mr Taylor: r.taylor@barnburghprimary.com

Year 3 Mr Fudge: m.fudge@barnburghprimary.com

Year 4 Mrs Kay: n.kay@barnburghprimary.com

Year 5 Miss Appleyard: s.appleyard@barnburghprimary.com

Year 6 Miss Watson: n.watson@barnburghprimary.com

 

The school nursing team have also offered their support and are available to answer questions that you may have. Their phone number is 01302566776.

15th June 2020. First day back for school bubbles

Please take a few minutes to watch this video.

All the adults at Barnburgh Primary School want to let the children know that they really are

'The Colour In Our Classroom'

Click here to watch the video. 

Please take a minute to watch the short film below produced by some of our wonderful parents and starring our very talented children!

Keep scrolling down to see some more video clips that are sure to bring a smile to your faces!

Take a look below at our very talented Cara in Year 6 singing 'Don't Give Up On Me’ from the film Five Feet Apart, our gorgeous Charlie from Early Years singing ‘You Are My Sunshine’, Jasmine singing 'The Wheels on the bus' and our wonderfully gifted Mayah in Year 5 singing and playing 'Rise Up'.